hit counter

Super Agent Momie

ISBN 10 : 9782013975698
ISBN 13 : 2013975694

"Neil déteste deux choses : sa petite sœur, et les vide-greniers. Mais sa mère adore aussi bien sa peste de sœur que sa collection de vieilleries juste bonnes pour la décharge..


Macaroni Super Agent Secret

ISBN 10 : 9782218976483
ISBN 13 : 221897648X

Série : "Francette top secrète" Première lecture. Pour enfants dès 6 ans. Dans un refuge, Francette rencontre Macaroni, un adorable petit chien. Le soir, elle va le promener ap..


Super Agent

ISBN 10 : 9781613217566
ISBN 13 : 1613217560

Super Agent. Maverick. Reformer. Iconoclast. Dealmaker. Dentist? Jerry Argovitz has worn many hats in his remarkable life, both inside and outside of the world of sports. As a play..


The Deal

ISBN 10 : 9781472123046
ISBN 13 : 1472123042

'Excellent . . . an in-depth excavation of the murky and mysterious world of football business. Smith's candid and often shocking book reveals the true workings of football busines..


Super Agent

ISBN 10 : 9781118891797
ISBN 13 : 1118891791

Reading Super Agent is like spending a day with two of the most successful real estate agents in America. Joseph and JoAnn Callaway sell 300 to 500 high-end homes per year. Now the..


Next Question

ISBN 10 : 1440633789
ISBN 13 : 9781440633782

Winning business principles from an NFL super agent?now in paperback. Building the most dominant sports agency in professional football?with over one billion dollars in player cont..


Operation Sheba

ISBN 10 : 0985872969
ISBN 13 : 9780985872960

For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs! ***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in Kindle Store in 2010! ***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for..