free html hit counter

The End Of The World Running Club

Pub Date : 2017-09-05 | Author : Adrian J. Walker | Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9781492656036
ISBN 13 : 1492656038

The #1 International Bestseller! A Science Fiction & Fantasy Book to Keep on Your Radar by io9 and Gizmodo A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The Martian. Wh..


Suite Francaise

Pub Date : 2009-03-18 | Author : Irene Nemirovsky | Publisher : Vintage Canada

ISBN 10 : 0307371204
ISBN 13 : 9780307371201

Suite Française is both a brilliant novel of wartime and an extraordinary historical document. An unmatched evocation of the exodus from Paris after the German invasion of 1940, a..


The Last Dog On Earth

Pub Date : 2017-09-01 | Author : Adrian J. Walker | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781473551145
ISBN 13 : 1473551145

***Pre-order NOW this bold, daring and original novel from Adrian J Walker, the author of the Radio 2 book club pick and amazon no. 1 bestseller The End of the World Running Club**..


The Fires Of Autumn

Pub Date : 2014-11-06 | Author : Irène Némirovsky | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781409019527
ISBN 13 : 1409019527

The prequel to the bestselling Suite Française Paris 1918, Bernard Jacquelain returns from the trenches a changed man. The city is a whirl of decadence and corruption and he embar..


Raise The Bar

Pub Date : 2013 | Author : Jon Taffer | Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

ISBN 10 : 9780544148307
ISBN 13 : 0544148304

The host of Spike TV's Bar Rescue distills the secrets to running a successful hospitality business as based on his Reaction Management strategy for creating desirable reactions in..


Zero Limits

Pub Date : 2010-06-03 | Author : Joe Vitale | Publisher : John Wiley & Sons

ISBN 10 : 9780470893326
ISBN 13 : 047089332X

Praise For Zero Limits "This riveting book can awaken humanity. It reveals the simple power of four phrases to transform your life. It's all based in love by an author spreading lo..